Film/Video Collaborators Wanted!!

I’m looking for creative, experienced filmmakers, photographers, video artists, and animators to work on this project. It goes up in the Wyatt Pavilion, February 24th-28th, 2010.

If you know someone who is, or are yourself, interested in doing any one of the following cool jobs, please contact me.

Are you an Animator who would like to develop visualizations of Titania’s “fairies” (this won’t require traditional character animation, but rather skill in the representation of moods or emotions – particularly the darker moods and emotions)

or

are you interested in being part of a Video Crew, for example, if you’re an experienced DP, or sound recordist

or

if you’re a Video Artist / Filmmaker who can collaborate with a theatre director and design team to create and edit video and find, or shoot still images to be used for projection,

then I’d love to talk to you.

Please shoot me an email right now: jzbrooklyn@gmail.com or post your info in a comment below. Make sure I have your name, phone number and email.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Film/Video Collaborators Wanted!!

  1. Diana Pearson

    Hi,
    I would be interested in being part of the video crew or being a filmmaker for the play. As far as video experience goes, when I was in high school, I did a few short films and received fifth place in a documentary contest in San Jose. I also helped create a short video for an Honors Seminar last year. I’m most familiar with editing using Adobe Premiere Pro, but I’m open to learning how to operate other editing software. I’d like to know what the time commitment will be like, since I am currently employed by the school which has guidelines on the amount of extracurricular activities I can have. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. If you need to get in touch with me, my number is (530) 746-8349.

Leave a Reply

